Concerto by Skye Warren

Title: Concerto
Series: North Security #2
Author: Skye Warren
Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance
Release Date: May 14, 2019
spotlight lands on Samantha Brooks. Years of practice build to the opening
night of a global tour. She plays her heart out, but there are darker forces
underneath the stage.
There are
eyes watching from the wings.
Liam North
fights to keep her safe with every weapon he owns. She’s his greatest pride—and
his greatest weakness. The danger comes from somewhere no one expected.
Betrayal threatens to destroy everything he’s built. His business. His family.
His life.
When the
curtain falls, only one of them will be left standing.
forbidden, and sexy, Liam North is my new obsession.” – New York Times
bestselling author Claire Contreras
Purchase Links
Also Available
Author Bio
Skye Warren is the New York Times bestselling author of contemporary romance such as the Chicago Underground series. Her books have been featured in Jezebel, Buzzfeed, USA Today Happily Ever After, Glamour, and Elle Magazine. She makes her home in Texas with her loving family, two sweet dogs, and one evil cat. 

Author Links


Author: Monica Sofia Alves

...waiting to be awake... ... dreaming in colors... I'm me. I'm true I feel, I paint. I play with paint, piano, even my guitar. Last, I write... oh and I smile everyday :) My first poem here:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: